Boarding Passes, revised

January 29, 2011 at 4:50 pm Leave a comment

I revised my boarding passes for a critique! Take a look at my solutions.

Above are two of the revisions I did for the ticket. The yellow, when used for the font, was risking readability of the text. I decided that all font should be black to provide for the best possible contrast.

There it is! My final Lufthansa boarding pass. Margo and I talked individually on Thursday about what changes I should make. She picked this out of the three total revisions I had made. I agreed and think that this boarding pass has a nicer amount of identity. The repeated circle is the shape I used to represent the Lufthansa identity – which makes sense because the circle comes from the logo. I switched around the information in order of importance.

Entry filed under: Graphic Design. Tags: , , , , , .

Boarding Passes Mapping

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2011
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

